Breaking news
  1. Tag Rugby – Summer 2018
  2. Facilities to Hire Brochure
  3. Leinster Final
  4. Annual Club Awards Dinner 2018
  5. Clontarf Rugby Club Awards Dinner 2018

Club Officers

Executive Commitee

CHAIRMAN


Geoff Curran

Tel: 087 248 9370

Email: geoff@currandelaney.ie

PRESIDENT


Brian Cole

Tel: 087 669 0846

Email: brianrcole@eircom.net

HONORARY SECRETARY


Brendan Smith

Tel: 087 226 4019

Email: bsmith@bimeda.com

HONORARY TREASURER


Paddy Lee

Tel: 087 612 7713

Email: paddylee32@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN OF RUGBY


Terry Browne

Tel: 086 820 3972

Email: terry.browne@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN OF JUNIOR RUGBY


Ed McGowan

Tel: 085 706 3711

Email: edmcgowan@clontarfrugby.com

CHAIRMAN OF YOUTH & MINI RUGBY


Niall Monks

Tel: 086 362 7432

Email: niall.k.monks@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN OF MARKETING


Ross Bolger

Tel: 087 642 6641

Email: rossbolger@hotmail.com

CHAIRMAN OF ADMINISTRATION


Fintan Bennett

Tel: 087 223 7910

Email: fbennett@bmp.ie

SENIOR VICE-PRESIDENT


Frank Rossi

Tel: 087 635 0230

Email: frossi18@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT


Peter Walsh

Tel: 086 832 7741

Email: peterlwalsh@icloud.com

REPRESENTATIVE ON LEINSTER BRANCH


Greg Howard

Tel: 086 819 9747

Email: greg.howard@brhoward.ie

————————————————————————————————————————-

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENTS

Frank Rossi, Jim Stanley,  Brian Goff & Fintan Bennett

HONORARY MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

Ronan McCoy

Email: ronanmccoy@clontarfrugby.com

CLUB SECRETARY

Damaris O’Brien

Tel:  01 8336214

Email: crfc@indigo.ie

YOUTH & MINI SECRETARY

Kelley Rossi

Tel: 085 278 1458

Email: ym@clontarfrugby.com

CHILD WELFARE OFFICER

Tim Evans

Tel: 087 226 2228

Email: timevans@allied.ie

PRESS OFFICER

Sam O’Byrne

Tel: 087 222 9021

Email: samobyrne@live.ie

CLUB MEDICAL DOCTOR

Dr. Johnny Blennerhassett

HEALTH & SAFETY OFFICER

Paul Nolan

Tel: 087 264 9046

Email:  pdnassociates@utvinternet.ie

TRUSTEES

Martin Murray, John Teeling, Evans Dexter

GROUNDS COMMITTEE

Jim Barden, Frank Rossi, John Clancy, Pat Suttle

HONORARY FIXTURES SECRETARY

Ed McGowan

Tel: 085 706 3711

Email: edmcgowan@clontarfrugby.com