Breaking news
  1. Clontarf 25 V Cork Constitution 28
  2. Young Munster 6 Clontarf 7
  3. Three Clontarf U18/U19 Boys on Leinster Squads
  4. ‘Tarf Girls Representing Ireland
  5. Energia 2019-2020 AIL Fixture

U17 (2003)


Chris Sherwood  |  (087) 8121734   |
Coaches:  Chris Sherwood; Eddie Mooney; Dave Bateman;
Conor Byrne; Frank Heanue, Shane Coghlan


Tuesday, 15 October
Training | Club @ 6pm

Friday, 18 October
No training | 1st XV match

Sunday, 6 October
Training tbd – match v Ardee cancelled as Ardee have merged with North Meath


League Qualifiers
06/10/2018      Coolmine (H)
20/10/2018      Ardee (A)
10/11/2018      Seapoint (H)
17/11/2018      Naas RFC (A)


The Club Membership Portal should be used for applications via the
Club website.
Players must be members of the club to be eligible to play in competition.
Youth fees are €120 for 1st player and €55 for 2nd.
Family and pavilion memberships are available.

IRFU Registration
All players must be registered with the IRFU using the attached form.
IRFU Player Registration Form

Non-Exempt School Green Card Registration
Players playing with schools defined as ‘Non Exempt’ must be separately
registered with the IRFU and be issued with a ‘Green Card’.
The registration form required is:  Green Card Application Form

The schools in the Non Exempt category are:

Belvedere College; Blackrock College; Clongowes Wood College
St Mary’s College; St Michael’s College; Terenure College
Castleknock College; Catholic University School; CBC Monkstown
Cistern College Roscrea; Gonzaga College; Kilkenny College
Newbridge College; Presentation College Bray;St. Gerard’s School
St Andrew’s College; The King’s Hospital; Wesley College
The High School