Non-Exempt Schools List 2019/2020

Pupils attending the following schools are **ineligible** to play in U14, U15, U16, U17 or 18s Youth Competitions. Boys attending any of these schools and who **are not** panelled on their school JCT or SCT are permitted to play in School/Youth Competitions.

Belvedere College
Blackrock College
Clongowes Wood College
St Mary's College
St Michael's College
Terenure College
Castleknock College
Catholic University School
CBC Monkstown
Cistern College Roscrea
Gonzaga College
Kilkenny College
Newbridge College
Presentation College Bray
St. Gerard's School
St Andrew's College
The King's Hospital
Wesley College
The High School