Breaking news
  1. YOUTH & MINI 2019/20 SEASON
  2. Volkswagen Tag
  3. Tag Rugby Blitz – 4th May
  4. Match Report – Clontarf V Landsdowne
  5. AIL Final Clontarf V Cork Constitution

Fixture & Results

 

 


HOME SEMI FINAL 27TH APRIL 2.30PM CASTLE AVENUE

 

CLONTARF ALL IRELAND 2018/2019

Friday 5th October

Clontarf 16

v

Landsdowne 3

Saturday 13th October

Terenure College 15

v

Clontarf 24

Saturday 20th October

Clontarf 8

v

Garryowen 10

Saturday 27th October

Shannon 17

v

Clontarf 22

Friday 2nd November

Clontarf 17

v

U.C.D 6

Saturday 24th November

U.C.C. 22

v

Clontarf 37

Saturday 1st December

Clontarf 13

v

Cork Constitution 16

Saturday 08th December

Clontarf 12

v

Dublin University 16

Saturday 15th December

Young Munster 11

v

Clontarf 17

Saturday 19th January

Clontarf 24

v

Young Munster 20

Saturday 26th January

Dublin University 29

v

Clontarf 21

Saturday 16th February

Cork Constitution 34

v

Clontarf 24

Saturday 23rd February

Clontarf 36

v

U.C.C. 29

Saturday 2nd March

U.C.D. 17

v

Clontarf 26

Saturday 9th March

Clontarf 45

v

Shannon 14

Saturday 23rd March

Garryowen 12

v

Clontarf 29

Saturday 6th April

Clontarf 15

v

Terenure College 16

Saturday 13th April

Landsdowne 8

v

Clontarf 36