Breaking news
  1. Youth & Mini Lunch 03 November
  2. AIL Home Game Draw 2018-2019
  3. Club Shop
  4. Mini Rugby
  5. Clontarf Girls represent Ireland

Fixture & Results

CLONTARF ALL IRELAND 2018/2019

Friday 5th October

Clontarf

v

Landsdowne

Saturday 13th October

Terenure College

v

Clontarf

Saturday 20th October

Clontarf

v

Garryowen

Saturday 27th October

Shannon

v

Clontarf

Friday 2nd November

Clontarf

v

U.C.D

Saturday 24th November

U.C.C.

v

Clontarf

Saturday 1st December

Clontarf

v

Cork Constitution

Saturday 08th December

Clontarf

v

Dublin University

Saturday 15th December

Young Munster

v

Clontarf

Saturday 19th January

Clontarf

v

Young Munster

Saturday 26th January

Dublin University

v

Clontarf

Saturday 16th February

Cork Constitution

v

Clontarf

Saturday 23rd February

Clontarf

v

U.C.C.

Saturday 2nd March

U.C.D.

v

Clontarf

Saturday 9th March

Clontarf

v

Shannon

Saturday 23rd March

Garryowen

v

Clontarf

Saturday 6th April

Clontarf

v

Terenure College

Saturday 13th April

Landsdowne

v

Clontarf