U16s

Clontarf U16 ( Born 2002)

 

Manager: Robbie Coan 087 243 3755

Coach: Ian Devery 087 821 0264

Coach: Adam Foy

Update 5th Dec

Training on Thursday at 6.15pm in club. Home game v Malahide RFC on Sunday. Meeting at St Pauls at 11.15 sharp.

Update 1st Dec

Game on Sunday away v Coolmine RFC, meeting there at 11.15am sharp.

Update 24th Nov

Apologies for lack of updates lately.

No training or game this Sunday. Training next Thursday at 6.15 in club.

Upcoming games.

Sunday 3rd Dec away v Coolmine

Sunday 10th Dec home v Malahide.

Sunday 17th Dec home v Coolmine.

 

Update 25th Oct

Next training is on 2nd Nov at 6pm in club. Enjoy the break.

Update 13th Oct

League game on Sunday. Away v Malahide RFC, Estuary Road.  Meeting there for 11.45 sharp.

The league fixtures have be re drawn, will update list as soon as possible.

Update 2nd Oct

We have our first league game on Sunday. All teams play each other home and away. Top 2 go into League final. 3rd and 4th go into Shield final.

Leinster U16 School/Youth Premier Division

 

Sunday 08th October 2017

Team 1   Team 2 Referee Venue Time
Clontarf v Coolmine TBC Clontarf 12:00

 

Sunday 22nd October 2017

MU Barnhall v Clontarf TBC Barnhall 12:00

 

Sunday 12th November 2017

Clontarf v DLSP TBC Clontarf 12:00

 

Sunday 19th November 2017

Naas v Clontarf TBC Naas 12:00

 

Sunday 26th November 2017

Clontarf v Malahide TBC Clontarf 12:00

 

Sunday 10th December 2017

Cill Dara v Clontarf TBC Cill Dara 12:00

 

Sunday 17th December 2017

Coolmine v Clontarf TBC Coolmine 12:00

 

Sunday 14th January 2018

Clontarf v MU Barnhall TBC Clontarf 12:00

 

Sunday 04th February 2018

DLSP v Clontarf TBC DLSP 12:00

 

Sunday 25th February 2018

Clontarf v Naas TBC Clontarf 12:00

 

Sunday 04th March 2018

Malahide v Clontarf TBC Malahide 12:00

 

Sunday 18th March 2018

Clontarf v Cill Dara TBC Clontarf 12:00

 

 

Update 26th Sept

Training on Thursday at 6pm in Club. Game on Sunday v Malahide RFC . Details on that later in week.

 

Update 15th Sept

No training on Sunday. Next training is on Tuesday & Thursday at 6pm in club.

Update Sept 12th

Next training on Thursday at 6pm in club. Will have details for Sunday later in week.

Update Sept 1st

No training or game this Sunday. Next training, Thursday 7th at 6pm in Club.

 

Update August 25th

Training starts Tuesday 29th August at 6pm at Castle Avenue, new players welcome.

Training Tuesdays & Thursdays at 6pm at Castle Avenue. Games on Sundays.

 

Membership

Advertisers