Club Officials

PRESIDENT

Peter Walsh

Tel: 086 8327741

Email: peterwalsh@clontarfrugby.com

CHAIRMAN

Geoff Curran

Tel: 087 2489370

Email: geoff@currandelaney.ie

HONORARY SECRETARY

Brendan Smith

Tel: 087 226 4019

Email: bsmith@bimeda.com

SENIOR VICE-PRESIDENT

Brian Cole

Tel: 087 6690846

Email: brian.cole@eirgrid.com

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENTS

Frank Rossi, Jim Stanley & Brian Goff

HONORARY TREASURER

Paddy Lee

Tel: 087 6127713

Email: patrick.lee@iconplc.com

CHAIRMAN OF RUGBY

Terry Browne

Tel: 086 8203972

Email: terry.browne@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN OF JUNIOR RUGBY

Ed McGowan

Tel: 085 7063711

Email: edmcgowan@clontarfrugby.com

HONORARY MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

Ronan McCoy

Email: ronanmccoy@clontarfrugby.com

REPRESENTATIVE ON LEINSTER BRANCH

Greg Howard

Tel: 086 8199747

Email: greg.howard@brhoward.ie

CHAIRMAN OF MARKETING

Ross Bolger

Tel: 087 6426641

Email: rossbolger@hotmail.com

CHAIRMAN OF ADMINISTRATION

Kevin Kyne

Tel: 086 8121478

Email: kynekevin@eircom.net

CLUB SECRETARY

Damaris O’Brien

Tel:  01 8336214

Email: crfc@indigo.ie

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Geoff Curran (Chairman),  Peter Walsh (President),
Brendan Smith, Paddy Lee, Blayney Russell
Ed McGowan, Greg Howard, Ross Bolger,
Kevin Kyne,  Terry Browne, Brian Cole

TRUSTEES

Martin Murray, John Teeling, Evans Dexter

GROUNDS COMMITTEE

Jim Barden, Frank Rossi, John Clancy, Pat Suttle

HONORARY FIXTURES SECRETARY

Ed McGowan

Tel: 085 7063711

Email: edmcgowan@clontarfrugby.com

INTERNATIONAL TICKET COMMITTEE

Robin Brophy (Chairman), John Glackin,

Brian Goff, Brendan Smith, Shay McMonagle

RUGBY COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN

Terry Browne

HEAD COACH

Andy Wood

CERTIFIED CONDITIONING COACH

Leo Tiernan

CLUB REFEREES

Brian MacNeice, Brendan Cuttriss

REFEREE AFFAIRS & RECRUITMENT OFFICER

Peter Walsh

Tel: 086 8327741

Email: peterwalsh@clontarfrugby.com

MINI  REPRESENTATIVE

Niall Monks

Tel: 086 362 7432

Email:  niall.k.monks@gmail.com

YOUTH REPRESENTATIVE

Ian Devery

Tel: 087 821 0264

Email: ian@devery.ie

PRESS OFFICER

Sam O’Byrne

Tel: 087 222 9021

Email: samobyrne@live.ie

CLUB MEDICAL DOCTOR

Dr. Johnny Blennerhassett

HEALTH & SAFETY OFFICER

Paul Nolan

Tel: 087 2649046

Email:  pdnassociates@utvinternet.ie

DISCIPLINE OFFICER

Brendan Smith

Tel: 087 226 4019

Email: bsmith@bimeda.com

SAFE RUGBY TRAINED CLUB MEMBERS

Andy Wood, Simon Broughton, Mark Cardiff, Niall Monks, Seamus Byrne

 

 

Advertisers